Contact Us

(920) 791-9047

736 Ford St.,

Kimberly, WI, 54136

ABOUT

ABOUT KDHT

I’m Kelly Davies, real estate professional from and for the Fox Valley. Born and raised in the Fox Valley, I earned my business degree from Roosevelt University, and obtained my Real Property Administrator (RPA) designation from Building Owners and Managers Institute International, and then came home to build a team of real estate buyer’s agents who share my passion for my clients and my community.

OUR TEAM

We’re experienced real estate professionals, with a passion for the Fox Valley and each community therein. Our knowledge of the process and our background in the area make our team uniquely qualified to make your home buying or selling experience less stressful, and more profitable than you ever thought it could be.

If you have questions about real estate in the Fox Valley, we have solutions. Click here to learn more!

Kelly Davies TEAM LEADER kelly@kellydavieshomes.com
Allie Prenkert TEAM MANAGER allie@kellydavieshomes.com
Justine Beard TEAM MANAGER kelly@kellydavieshomes.com
Fiona Neary (1)
Fiona Neary BUYER SPECIALIST fiona@kellydavieshomes.com
Claudia Headshot
Claudia Ferrel BUYER SPECIALIST claudia@kellydavieshomes.com
Nicole_Headshot
Nicole Berkers BUYER SPECIALIST nicole@kellydavieshomes.com
James_Headshot
James Rivard BUYER SPECIALIST james@kellydavieshomes.com
Kelsey_Headshot
Kelsey Geiger BUYER SPECIALIST kelsey@kellydavieshomes.com