Contact Us

(920) 791-9047

736 Ford St.,

Kimberly, WI, 54136

ABOUT

ABOUT KDHT

I’m Kelly Davies, real estate professional from and for the Fox Valley. Born and raised in the Fox Valley, I earned my business degree from Roosevelt University, and obtained my Real Property Administrator (RPA) designation from Building Owners and Managers Institute International, and then came home to build a team of real estate buyer’s agents who share my passion for my clients and my community.

OUR TEAM

We’re experienced real estate professionals, with a passion for the Fox Valley and each community therein. Our knowledge of the process and our background in the area make our team uniquely qualified to make your home buying or selling experience less stressful, and more profitable than you ever thought it could be.

If you have questions about real estate in the Fox Valley, we have solutions. Click here to learn more!

Kelly Davies
Team Leader
kelly@kellydavieshomes.com

Justine Beard
Team Manager
justine@kellydavieshomes.com

Fiona Neary (1)

Fiona Neary
Buyer Specialist/Listing Specialist
fiona@kellydavieshomes.com

Claudia Headshot

Claudia Ferrel
Buyer Specialist
claudia@kellydavieshomes.com

Nicole_Headshot

Nicole Berkers
Buyer Specialist
nicole@kellydavieshomes.com

LIz

Liz Kimball
Buyer Specialist
liz@kellydavieshomes.com

Bryanna-2021
Bryanna Gullickson Buyer Specialist bryanna@kellydavieshomes.com
Erica Headshot

Erica Huettl
Buyer Specialist
erica@kellydavieshomes.com

Preferred Headshot
Samantha Taylor Showing Specialist sam@kellydavieshomes.com